In-ger-land

I was filling out the form I need to complete to register as an overseas voter and there is a section where I need a witness to my signature. But it can’t just be any old witness. It has to be another British person who does not live in Britain and is not related to me.

São Paulo is a city of 20 million people, but I don’t know a single British person here yet…

Perhaps if I take the form up to the Bristol Tavern pub down the road from where I live, there might just be an ex-pat who can help?
Sex Pistols - Brixton Academy

One response to “In-ger-land

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention In-ger-land | mark kobayashi-hillary -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

