I’m leaving London this week

I’m leaving London and moving to São Paulo soon. There is not much time left to say goodbye! I hope you can make it to one of these places:

22 Dec (tonight!) 6.30pm Waxy O’Connor’s in Rupert Street… you will find me in the Church bar. Biblecode Sundays are playing live from 9pm so stick around for the party and great live music… ALL WELCOME!

23 Dec 6pm Rose & Crown in Ealing… mainly for the locals and people I know from the Ealing tweetups, but all welcome if you can make it to Ealing.

27 Dec 4pm Wellington Arms, Sandhurst… mainly just for family, but some friends from around that area are welcome to join.

So please come along. I’m leaving and will be living in Brazil from now on so these really are the only times to say goodbye… see you at the pub!

Clan London Christmas Party at the Claddagh Ring

2 responses to “I’m leaving London this week

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention I’m leaving London this week | mark kobayashi-hillary -- Topsy.com

  2. I won’t be able to make those, but good luck both of you with your new life in Sao Paulo. Cheers, Phil.

Leave a Reply

