I’m at NASSCOM in Mumbai

I just arrived this morning in Mumbai, India. I’m staying at the Grand Hyatt hotel and attending the NASSCOM India Leadership Forum this week – the conference kicks off tomorrow morning. As I’ve walked around the hotel this morning, it’s clear that NASSCOM is everywhere and lots of people are getting the place ready for the conference.

Getting ready for NASSCOM 2010

I’m doing some preparation work today and trying to ensure I’m recovered from the journey and ready for the intense three days of interviews and lectures. First thing is to sign some of my own books so I am ready…!

Books I need to sign

Leave a Reply

