Vote for me in the Computer Weekly awards!

I’m shortlisted for an award in the annual Computer Weekly blogging awards. It’s for the best analyst or consultant blog, for the Talking Outsourcing blog I write in Computing magazine. It’s nice to see it shortlisted as Computing is the arch-rival of Computer Weekly – and quite appropriately, the editor of Computing leaves the magazine tomorrow to become the new boss at Computer Weekly. Can he get the staff over there to vote for me perhaps?

I hope you might take a moment to consider voting for me at their site here…

Thanks in advance 🙂

Leave a Reply

